ASAC Presents Yeh Eubanks Lafkas Clixby

The Albany Sonic Arts Collective has announced their latest show: Saturday March 22, at the UAG Gallery. The lineup features

C. SPENCER YEH (solo violin, electronics)

BRYAN EUBANKS (saxophone) & ANDREW LAFKAS (bass)

MEG CLIXBY (bass, electronics)

The Upstate Artists Guild 247 Lark St.
Albany, NY: Saturday March 22, 2008
Doors at 7:30 pm: show at 8:00
$5 suggested donation at the door

C. Spencer Yeh Flyer

More on the musicians:

Continue reading

1 of 2: Ewen and Hopson

Going through some old recordings I ran across these duets with guitarist Sandy Ewen from the 2003 No Idea Festival in Austin TX. Sandy is playing her distinctive chalk-guitar and I’m on squeaky sneakers, soprano saxophone and live electronics. Sandy is now with the Weird Weeds and also plays with Tom Carter as Spiderwebs.